MONUSCO announces the closure of five fixed bases in the territories of Walikale, Masisi and Lubero in North Kivu from July 31st. These bases are located in Walikale-center and Bunyapuri (Walikale), Masisi-center and Nyabiondo (Masisi) and Luofu (Lubero)

Occurred in Congo, Dem. Rep. on July 19, 2017 at 12:25 p.m.
Reported by Anonymous via Other on July 19, 2017 at 12:30 p.m.

This report is Confirmed true and is of Medium Priority. Here is why -
La MONUSCO annonce la fermeture de 5 bases au Nord-Kivu. La MONUSCO annonce la fermeture à partir du 31 juillet de cinq bases fixes dans les territoires de Walikale, Masisi et Lubero au Nord Kivu. Ces bases sont situées à Walikale-centre et de Bunyapuri (Territoire de Walikale), à Masisi-centre et Nyabiondo (Territoire de Masisi) et à Luofu (Territoire de Lubero).
Resolution added by - Kataliko James
I have also heard this